'It's exciting': New coach Yapp motivated by historic Wallaroos potential
Rugby Australia lifts commitment to Women's Rugby and Wallaroos
The Wallaroos and Wallabies will play a total of 10 Tests on home soil in 2024. Photo: Getty Images
Wallaroos and Wallabies 2024 Home Test schedule confirmed
Carys Dallinger's rise has been sudden as she claims the Rookie of the Year Award. Photo: Getty Images
‘The most insane feeling’: Carys Dallinger’s magic rise from Black Ferns hopeful to Australia Rookie of the Year
Australian Rugby’s finest performers from the 2023 season have been celebrated at the Rugby Australia Awards in Sydney. Photo: Getty Images
The best of Australian Rugby crowned at Rugby Australia Awards
Eva Karpani has claimed the Wallaroos Player of the Year. Photo: Getty Images
Eva Karpani claims Wallaroos Player of the Year
Peter Horne brings a wealth of experience to the new role of Rugby Australia's Director of High-Performance. Photo: Getty Images
Horne appointed Director of High-Perfomance, Nucifora to return in advisory role
Jo Yapp has been appointed Wallaroos coach. Photo: Getty Images
Wallaroos announce Jo Yapp as new full-time head coach
Jay Tregonning leaves the Wallaroos in a perfect place for the future. Photo: Getty Images
'It's a honour': Tregonning reflects on Wallaroos second coming amid departure
WHAT THEY SAID: Wallaroos' instant reaction to thrilling Welsh win
Wallaroos flanker Emily Chancellor in action against Wales during Australia's WXV1 finale in Auckland. Picture: Getty
Late tries to Cramer, Wong secure Wallaroos' dramatic 25-19 win over Wales
Hat-trick hero Eva Karpani scores the first of her three tries against France during Australia's WXV1 win in Dunedin. Picture: Getty
WHAT THEY SAID: Wallaroos' instant reaction to stunning French win
Wallaroos prop Eva Karpani is swamped after scoring the opening try against France during their WXV1 clash in Dunedin. Picture: Getty
Wallaroos make history with victory over France in WXV1
"Superstar of the future" Moleka focused on French challenge
Leilani Nathan (pictured above) has been included in Australia's match-day 23 to face France this weekend.
"Fighting" Nathan looms large as Wallaroos look to outwork France in Dunedin
In just 18 months, Tania Naden has rocketed from outside the national squad into a starting jersey. Photo: Getty Images
"Healthy competition" driving Naden from rehab club to Wallaroos starter
of 17

The Wallaroos are a proud part of Rugby AU

© 2024 Rugby Australia. All rights reserved. Part of the Rugby Network